'X Factor Philippines All Star' Album Available na sa iTunes Philippines


Tonight na nga ang unang gabi ng 2-Part Live Grand Finale ng 'The X Factor Philippines' at simula today available nasa iTunes Philippines ang 'The X Factor Philippines All Star' (Album).

Laman ng album ang 13 songs na pinerform mismo ng ating Season's Final 12:

1. Got to Be Real - AKA Jam
2. Love the Way You Lie - Allen Jane Sta. Maria
3. All At Once - Daddy's Home
4. It Will Rain - Gabriel Maturan
5. Kung Wala Na - Jerianne Templo
6. Can't Help Falling In Love - Jeric Medina
7. Ang Pag-ibig Kong Ito - Joan Da
8. Mahal Kita Kasi - Kedebon Colim
9. Killing Me Softly - KZ Tandingan
10. Nanghihinayang - Mark Mabasa
11. Balatkayo - Modesto Taran
12. Stay - Takeoff
13. Star Ng Pasko - X-Factor All Star

Mabibili ang digital album for only $5.99 or $0.69 per track naman.

Album will be out in the market very soon!

Follow me on Twitter @byxspeaks. Like my Facebook Fan Page For events and ads, just contact me at thisisbyx.speaks@gmail.com. Thanks for loving my blog!!!


Leave a comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails