Final & IMAX Theatrical 3D Trailer of 'Deathly Hallows 2' to be Released on June 16 in US


Share



After the 10 magical and epic years of 'Harry Potter' film series, IT ALL ENDS on July 14 (Philippines)/JULY (US & UK) with the last film 'Harry Potter and the Deathly hallows - Part 2'.

And on June 16 11pm (London Time), 5pm (US CST), June 17 7AM (Manila Time), Warner Bros. Pictures is going to release The Final and IMAX Theatrical 3D Trailer in 'Harry Potter' history. The main trailer will run for more than 2 minutes and contain the following scenes:

Luna to Baby Harry Potter: You need to be strong
Spiders, Giants, Fire.

But I don't want you to be spoiled so better wait for the most-epic trailer of this generation.

Poster by Warner Bros. Pictures

0 Comments

Leave a comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails


LATEST COMMENTS